Placeholder Picture
HomeAbout  the AuthorBook ClubsNovel ExtrasContact
Placeholder Picture

Copper Creek Chronicles

The Complete Copper Creek Series

ISBN: (13): 9781370421244 / ASIN: B07C5TCWDF
Published: 2018 Innovative Writing Works
Category: Fiction/Romance/Western/Family Life / Pages: 1,265
Ebook Price: $7.99 / Paperback Price: Not Available in Paperback

Buy Now in Ebook Formats at: amazon


Get All Four Books from the Original Series in One Book...

The Copper Creek Chronicles is a wholesome frontier saga about the Randolph family and the members of their close-knit community in Copper Creek, Missouri. Set amid the changes of the late 1800s, the four novels from Elizabeth A. Miller’s original award worthy Copper Creek Series comprise this comprehensive story of long-kept secrets, hidden fortunes, greed, revenge, faith, loss, romance, mystery, and redemption.

The Copper Creek Chronicles contain:
Secrets of the Stream (Book 1) - Jane Randolph learns the startling truth about her beloved uncle’s past and struggles against the loyalty due to her family and the stirrings of her heart for the man bent on her uncle’s destruction.

Ripples by the Stream (Book 2) - Olivia Kohl must reveal Michael Randolph’s darkest secret or risk losing her chance to claim the life she’d thought she’d forsaken long ago.

Memories by the Stream ( Book 3) - Ruth Randolph recalls the most difficult decision of her youth and brings about a retribution that could cost Ruth her life, if she can’t find a way to put the past to rest.

Crossroads at the Stream (Book 4) The Randolphs are expecting a happy ending until the ambitions of a mysterious stranger threatens to expose a secret about the town’s origins that could destroy the entire community.

Discover the “secret” of Copper Creek for yourself. Read this heart-warming tale of love and life in the Copper Creek Chronicles today.

Explore Single Volumes of the Copper Creek Series...

Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture

Secrets of the Stream - Copper Creek Series - Book 1

The Burden of Secrets Could Cost Her More Than Her Heart...
Jane Randolph’s residence in Copper Creek had not been long enough to know how many secrets were concealed behind its friendly doors or beneath its shimmering namesake. But during the summer of 1880, the arrival of two strangers begins to unravel the mystery of a hidden copper mine that had shrouded the town in legend for decades. Eager to dismiss the news as gossip, Jane’s encounters with the dashing architect, Thomas Mason and the town’s inscrutable new minister, Henry Kohl, begin to make her suspect there may be substance to the rumors. 

>> Read More Ripples in the Stream - Copper Creek Series - Book 2

Could a Twist of Fate Heal a Broken Heart?
Ben Kohl rode into Copper Creek amid the aftermath of scandal and disillusionment in the fall of 1880. Michael Randolph’s passing that summer had sparked an epidemic of doubt in Copper Creek that perhaps all was not as wholesome or honest as it seemed. But remedying this perception was not Ben Kohls’s aim. Rather, he intended to seek out the keeper of Michael Randolph’s darkest secret to release an even more shocking truth on the unsuspecting populace.

>> Read More
Memories by the Stream - Copper Creek Series - Book 3

One Memory That Couldn't Be Forgotten or Forgiven...
The winter of 1880 had closed in on the town of Copper Creek, blanketing the Missouri countryside in a sparkling expanse of white. The stillness of the season afforded Ruth Randolph the opportunity to reflect on the drastic upheaval in her life since her husband's death that summer. Infidelity, intrigue, deception and mistaken identity had all been revealed in the light of truth. Yet, Ruth couldn't have been happier. After a long period of grief, she had finally made peace with the past. But when a letter arrives from her estranged father, Caleb Vance, a grudge left unresolved for more than twenty years forces Ruth to relive the darkest hour of her youth.

>> Read More
Crossroads at the Stream - Copper Creek Series Book 4

Caught At a Crossroads Between Truth and Lies...
The promise of new life had taken on special significance with spring's arrival in 1881. After a hectic year full of upheaval, changes abounded in every corner of the small Missouri town of Copper Creek. New buildings, new faces and new romances were transforming the rural community plagued by scandal since rumors of a hidden copper mine became deadly last July. But all that trouble was behind them now. Or so the people of Copper Creek thought, until one balmy morning in March, the stage arrived carrying a passenger with a decidedly disturbing mission.

>> Read More The Mysterious Miner's Legacy - Copper Creek Tales - Book 1

A Tragedy From the Past Threatened Her Hope for The Future...
A prequel to the Copper Creek Series, this novel goes back to the town’s earliest beginnings to tell a tale of struggle and redemption about the “mysterious miner” whose hidden bonanza gave Copper Creek its name, but left his daughter with a heavy burden. As Amy Kent struggles to reclaim what was taken from her, she comes to realize a legacy far more precious than a lost copper mine can be hers for the asking, if she will only dare to love again.

>> Read More Bonds of Betrayal - Copper Creek Tales - Book 2

Bitter Ties From the Past Bound Them Together...
Bonds of Betrayal is the continuation of the exciting prequel to the Copper Creek Series begun in The Mysterious Miner’s Legacy. In this second book of the Copper Creek Tales, romance is in the air as Amy Kent expects a long-awaited visit from Doctor Luke Owens, the man who won her heart when he helped her best a man who betrayed her long ago. But when Luke is summoned to the aid of his estranged brother, Mark, Amy soon learns all her bright hopes for the future may be dashed by the bitter bonds of her past when an old enemy returns to frame her sweetheart.

>> Read More

©2020 Innovative Writing Works
HomeBack to TopSite Map